Click here for the latest Coronavirus update from Playfords

The Team

The Team


James Tuohy

Managing Director

Andy Downing

Group Operations Director

Stephen Jaggard

Group Finance Director

Dave Miller

Director - Northern Operations

Senior Management Team

Tony Evans

Operations Manager - Southern

Sophie Burgess

Health, Safety, Environmental & Quality Manager

Russell Brigginshaw

Pre-Construction & Estimating Manager

Contracts Managers

Noel Smith

Ian McGray

Steve Wood

Richard Day

Project Managers

Gary Dickinson

Ashley Snart

Phil Taylor, MIET

Scott Earl

Project Engineers

Sean Smith

Dan Faro

Kevin Barwell, EngTech MIET

Robbie Jackson

Ray Moore

Dan Betty


Mark Hambling

Estimating Manager

Sunny Islam

Trainee Estimator

Project Coordinators

Huntingdon Office

Stephanie Hughes

Julie Brown

Dartford Office

Lesley Underwood

Call Us

speak to one of our nationwide team on

01480 423420